Mobile Menu
Bursar

Faculty and Staff Payroll Distribution Dates

 

Fall 2018

DATE TIME
Thursday, September 6 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 20 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 4 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 18 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 1 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 15 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 29 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 13 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Winter 2018

DATE TIME
Thursday, January 11 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 25 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Spring 2018

DATE TIME
Thursday, February 8 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 22 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 8 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 22 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 5 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 19 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 3 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 17 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

 

Summer 2018

DATE TIME
Thursday, May 31 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 14 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 28 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 12 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 26 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 9 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 23 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Note: Adjunct Paydates for the Summer 2018 Semester.

  • Payroll stubs will be held in the Bursar's Office for a period of two months. Once two months have past, all paystubs will be destroyed.
  • Payroll checks will be held in the Bursar's Office until the next payroll distribution. Thereafter, payroll checks will be returned to New York City (NYC) Payroll Office. To reissue any check that has been returned to NYC Payroll Office, please contact the BCC Payroll Department.
  • Bursars Office Hours
 

© 2020 Bronx Community College
2155 University Avenue

Bronx, New York 10453
Main: 718.289.5100
 • 

Admission's Office: 718.289.5895
Telephone Directory | Directions | Accessibility | Privacy Policy
Notice of Non-Discrimination | Freedom of Information Law (FOIL) | Browse aloud


Google Translation Disclaimer